Skip to main content

Bids

All Open Bids

List of Bids
Department Date Due Bid Time Bid Number Title Actions
Architectural Engineering Wed, Sep 25, 2019 2:30pm PR-066-19 Medal of Honor Park - Football Field Lighting Upgrades View Bid
Purchasing Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:30am 5338 JANITORIAL SUPPLIES View Bid
Purchasing Wed, Sep 18, 2019 10:30am 5339 POLICE INVESTIGATIVE EQUIPMENT View Bid
Engineering Wed, Oct 09, 2019 2:30pm 2018-3005-16B 2018 CIP Trinity Gardens Area Street and Drainage Improvements (Warsaw Ave and Harper Ave) View Bid
Architectural Engineering Wed, Oct 02, 2019 2:30pm CC-080-19 Mobile Civic Center - Fire Alarm View Bid
Real Estate Tue, Oct 15, 2019 12:00pm 2019-0001 Request for Bids (RFB) BEST OFFER on 3200 Moffett Road View Bid
Purchasing Tue, Oct 01, 2019 4:00pm RFQ 2019-04 RFQ 2019-04 Mobile Alabama Cruise Terminal Unarmed Guard Security Services View Bid
Neighborhood Development Thu, Sep 26, 2019 2:15pm CHD-3295 (REBID) Pre-Bid Walk Through Inspection for 963 Maryland Street View Bid
Neighborhood Development Thu, Sep 26, 2019 2:00pm CHD - 3142 REBID Pre-Bid Walk Through Inspection for 1905 Nerline Lane View Bid
Neighborhood Development Thu, Sep 26, 2019 2:15pm CHD - 3130 Pre-Bid Walk Through Inspection for 1359 Center Street View Bid
Neighborhood Development Thu, Sep 26, 2019 2:15pm CHD-3342 (REBID) Pre-Bid Walk Through Inspection for 5305 Moffett Road View Bid
Purchasing Thu, Sep 26, 2019 11:00am 5341 SKID-STEER LOADER View Bid
Neighborhood Development Thu, Sep 19, 2019 2:00pm CHD-3337 PREBID WALK THROUGH INSPECTION FOR 2176 OSAGE STREET View Bid
Neighborhood Development Thu, Oct 03, 2019 2:00pm CPD - 3341 Pre-Bid Walk Through Inspection For 62 Acacia Street View Bid
Neighborhood Development Thu, Oct 03, 2019 2:15pm CHD - 3304 PREBID WALK THROUGH INSPECTION FOR 1071 Lubel Avenue View Bid
Real Estate Mon, Sep 30, 2019 12:00pm 2019-0002 Request for bids (RFB) on 418 Donald Street View Bid

*** ADDENDUMS TO ORIGINAL BID DOCUMENT AVAILABLE