Skip to main content

Bids

All Open Bids

List of Bids
Department Date Due Bid Time Bid Number Title Actions
Architectural Engineering Wed, Jul 22, 2020 2:30pm PW-050-20 Various Public Works Facilities - Emergency Generators View Bid
Architectural Engineering Wed, Jul 15, 2020 2:30pm MX-034-19 Hurtel Street Armory- Re-Roofing View Bid
Building Services Wed, Jul 15, 2020 2:00pm SC-038-20 Portable Toilets - Various City of Mobile Locations View Bid
Purchasing Wed, Dec 30, 2020 5:00pm RFP 2020-02 *** RFP 2020-02 Waterfront Attraction Development and Operation, GulfQuest Maritime Museum/Cooper Riverside Park View Bid
Architectural Engineering Wed, Aug 12, 2020 2:30pm PR-022-20 Joe Bailey Park- Walking Trail Lighting & Site Improvements View Bid
Architectural Engineering Wed, Aug 05, 2020 2:30pm CT-056-20 City of Mobile, Alabama Cruise Terminal- Parking Deck Structural Repairs View Bid
Purchasing Tue, Jul 14, 2020 10:30am 5443 FIBER OPTIC SUPPLIES View Bid
Purchasing Thu, Jul 23, 2020 10:30am 5447 EXERCISE EQUIPMENT View Bid
Purchasing Thu, Jul 16, 2020 10:30am 5444 FLIR THERMAL CAMERA KIT View Bid
Purchasing Thu, Jul 16, 2020 10:30am 5445 TASK FORCE NOZZLE View Bid
Purchasing Thu, Jul 16, 2020 10:30am 5446 AMMUNITION View Bid
Purchasing Fri, Jul 24, 2020 11:00am 5448 SHIPPING CONTAINERS (CONEX BOXES) FOR STORAGE USE View Bid
Purchasing Fri, Jul 17, 2020 11:15am 5440 *** 65 FOOT WORKING HEIGHT AERIAL DEVICE MOUNTED ON A 4 X 4 DIESEL CHASSIS View Bid
Purchasing Fri, Jul 17, 2020 11:15am 5441 *** TANDEM AXLE 16 CUBIC YARD DUMP TRUCK View Bid
Purchasing Fri, Jul 17, 2020 11:15am 5442 *** CAB AND CHASSIS KNUCKLE BOOM TRASH LOADER, HYDRAULIC WET LINE KIT AND TRAILER PACKAGE View Bid

*** ADDENDUMS TO ORIGINAL BID DOCUMENT AVAILABLE