Skip to main content

Bids

All Open Bids

List of Bids
Department Date Due Bid Time Bid Number Title Actions
Architectural Engineering Wed, Mar 18, 2020 2:30pm PR-074-19 Spanish Plaza - Hardscape Repairs View Bid
Purchasing Wed, Mar 04, 2020 10:30am 5387 STRUCTURAL FIRE FIGHTING BOOTS,14'' PULL ON View Bid
Purchasing Tue, Mar 31, 2020 5:00pm RFP 2020-02 RFP 2020-02 Waterfront Attraction Development and Operation, GulfQuest Maritime Museum/Cooper Riverside Park View Bid
Purchasing Tue, Mar 10, 2020 11:00am 5392 UPFITTING TAHOE POLICE NON-PATROL VEHICLE View Bid
Purchasing Tue, Mar 10, 2020 11:00am 5390 UPFITTING TAHOE POLICE PATROL VEHICLE View Bid
Purchasing Tue, Mar 10, 2020 10:30am 5391 ELECTRICAL & TRAFFIC SUPPLIES View Bid
Purchasing Thu, Mar 19, 2020 10:30am 5393 FIRE SERVICE BUNKER GEAR ( THIS BID REPLACES BID# 5385) View Bid
Purchasing Thu, Mar 12, 2020 10:30am 5389 ROADWAY LIGHT POLES View Bid
Purchasing Thu, Mar 05, 2020 10:30am 5385 FIRE SERVICE BUNKER GEAR BID CANCELLED View Bid
Purchasing Thu, Mar 05, 2020 10:30am 5386 ELECTRICAL SUPPLIES, LED FIXTURE View Bid
Neighborhood Development Thu, Feb 27, 2020 2:00pm CHD-3378 PREBID WALK THROUGH INSPECTION FOR 1601 WEXFORD STREET View Bid
Purchasing Thu, Feb 27, 2020 10:30am 5382 INDUSTRIAL SUPPLIES View Bid
Purchasing Fri, Mar 13, 2020 5:00pm HISTORICAL 1 *** REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS PROFESSIONAL SERVICES CITY OF MOBILE MOBILE RIVER NATIONAL REGISTER NOMINATIONS View Bid
Purchasing Fri, Mar 13, 2020 11:00am 5394 MINI SKID-STEER LOADER, WHEELED AND TRACKED View Bid
Purchasing Fri, Mar 06, 2020 11:00am 5388 2019 OR NEWER 2WD PICKUP TRUCKS View Bid
Purchasing Fri, Feb 28, 2020 11:59pm RFQ 2020-01 RFQ 2020-01 Startup In Residence View Bid
Purchasing Fri, Feb 28, 2020 11:00am 5383 *** GENERATOR View Bid
Architectural Engineering Fri, Feb 28, 2020 2:30pm PR-032-20 James M. Seals, Jr. Park & Sullivan Park- Splashpad Re-Coating View Bid

*** ADDENDUMS TO ORIGINAL BID DOCUMENT AVAILABLE