Skip to main content

Bids

All Open Bids

List of Bids
Department Date Due Bid Time Bid Number Title Actions
Purchasing Wed, Dec 30, 2020 5:00pm RFP 2020-02 *** RFP 2020-02 Waterfront Attraction Development and Operation, GulfQuest Maritime Museum/Cooper Riverside Park View Bid
Architectural Engineering Wed, Aug 26, 2020 2:30pm PR-043-20 Dog River Park- Improvements Phase 3 View Bid
Architectural Engineering Wed, Aug 26, 2020 2:30pm PR-066-18 Langan Park- Drainage Repairs- Playground Area View Bid
Architectural Engineering Wed, Aug 19, 2020 2:30pm PR-050-19 Mardi Gras Park Improvements View Bid
Architectural Engineering Wed, Aug 12, 2020 2:30pm PR-022-20 Joe Bailey Park- Walking Trail Lighting & Site Improvements View Bid
Architectural Engineering Wed, Aug 05, 2020 2:30pm CT-056-20 City of Mobile, Alabama Cruise Terminal- Parking Deck Structural Repairs View Bid
Real Estate Tue, Sep 08, 2020 RE-2020-005 Request for Bids (RFB) on Vacant Property (land-locked) O’Connor St./Leslie Ave./Angell St, Mobile, AL 36617, Key No. 825003 View Bid
Purchasing Thu, Aug 13, 2020 10:30am 5452 BOMB SUIT WITH HELMET View Bid
Purchasing Thu, Aug 13, 2020 10:30am 5454 COVERALLS - DISPOSABLE View Bid
Purchasing Thu, Aug 06, 2020 10:30am 5450 PISTOLS AND PISTOL PARTS View Bid
Purchasing Fri, Aug 21, 2020 11:00am 5456 TRI-DECK FINISHING MOWER View Bid
Purchasing Fri, Aug 21, 2020 11:00am 5457 15 PASSENGER VAN View Bid
Purchasing Fri, Aug 21, 2020 12:00pm 5458 TRAILER MOUNTED MOBILE STAGE View Bid
Real Estate Fri, Aug 14, 2020 RE-2020-004 *** Request for Bids (RFB) on Vacant Property East I-65 Service Rd. N. View Bid
Purchasing Fri, Aug 14, 2020 10:30am 5455 AUDIO VISUAL EQUIPMENT View Bid
Purchasing Fri, Aug 07, 2020 11:00am 5451 2019 OR NEWER 4000 LB CAPACITY INDOOR FORKLIFT View Bid
Building Services Fri, Aug 07, 2020 2:00pm SR-014-20 Refinish Hardwood Floors - Connie Hudson Mobile Regional Senior Center View Bid

*** ADDENDUMS TO ORIGINAL BID DOCUMENT AVAILABLE